Vorstand

aaa

Vorsitzender

Stephan Hauber (stephan.hauber@hsh-berlin.com)

aaa
aaa

Schatzmeister

Dr. Günther Metzner (gm@vfst.de)

aaa
aaa

Bereich Wettbewerb

Renate Bunten (rb@kommunix.de)

aaa
aaa

Bereich Technische Zusammenarbeit

Heiko Pongratz (heiko.pongratz@ctsedv.de)

aaa
aaa

Weiterer Vorstand

Sirko Scheffler (s.scheffler@databund.de)

aaa
aaa

Weiterer Vorstand

Felix Ebner (f.ebner@databund.de)

a

Weitere Verbandsfunktionen

aaa

Geschäftsführer

Detlef Sander (d.sander@databund.de)

aaa
aaa

Ehrenvorsitzender

Ulrich Schlobinski (schlobinski@databund.de)

aaa